Dr Jo Neumegen – Lead Partner GP

Dr Harpreet Singh Arshi – Partner GP




Salaried GPs

Dr Louise Tulloh – MRCPCH, MRCGP, DRCOG, MBBch(Hons) (female)

Dr Stefanie Shaw – BMBS, MRCGP, FRACGP. Registered 2012 (female)

Dr Lisa Lannon – MBBS (Newcastle university 2011), MRCGP (2018), dipFRSH (female)

Dr Claire Tomlinson – MRCGP, MBBS, BSc, Dip FSRH (female)

Dr Sarah Oxenham – MBBS, BSc, MRCGP, DRCOG, DFFP, Registered 2006 (female)

Dr Rishi Mannan, MRCGP (2012), MSc, MBBS, BSc, FCi (male)

Dr Claire Thomas – MBBS (London), BSc, MRCGP, DRCOG Registered 2002 (female)

Dr Claire Evan – MRCGP, MBBS, BSc (Hons), PgCert Health Serv Improv (female)

Dr Catherine Dore – MRCGP, BMBS (female)

Dr Mohammed Ali – Remote Locum GP, MBBS, MRCGP (male)



Jo Twose – Nurse Prescriber

Helen Foster – Nurse Prescriber

Jodie Drew – Nurse Practitioner

Stanislava Ongouya – Nurse Practitioner

Cheryl Carpenter – Nurse Practitioner

Nicky Carr – Advanced Nurse Practitioner

Leanne Sedgwick – Trainee Practice Nurse

Nicky Crabb – Paramedic

Angie Galpin – Health Care Assistant

Ruta Kacenaite – Health Care Assistant

Sammi Hows – Phlebotomist

Sylvia Costigan – Phlebotomist



Admin Team

Jane O’Callaghan – Clinical Coding Lead

Beverley Perry – Clinical Coding Team Member

Sue Prouse – Clinical Coding Team Member

Lynne Stuckey – Clinical Coding Team Member

Helen Ward – Medical Secretary Team Lead

Fiona Jeffery – Secretary

Jackie Burridge – Receptionist Team Lead

Lynda Castell – Receptionist

Wendy Jones – Receptionist


Practice Manager

Chris Stoppard is responsible for the day to day management of the St Thomas Medical Group and its individual Health Centres and the strategic development of the organisation. His job is to ensure that our patients are offered the best care possible.

You can contact him about any query you may have about the health centres and he will ensure that you receive a prompt response. Please also address suggestions for improvement to him – they will receive serious consideration.

Chris can be contacted by emailing or via the secretaries on 01392 676676 option 5.

General Information